conjuration of radiant light #11

in #art6 years ago



Things you see can reshape destiny, all the same as sound, but neither requiring your understanding of what you have found.

...

You can use this as your steem avatar if you like!

if you need help figuring out how to change your avatar,
just use my guide [here], and you should be fine after that.

◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈
follow me to see my sorcery
◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈
^_^

Sort:  

it's really so amazing

So much beauty in one image! It's looks as though there's actually a light in my phone.

wow. this is amazing. nice art. thanks for sharing

hey! your image is amazing by itself, but I took the liberty to datamosh it a little, hope you're enjoy
here is result:

export10560.gif

3d:
export10578.gif

Nice Art.
Excellent Contribution.

Happy Steeming.

the pict of image make me confuse T_T

Which software did you use while creating it?

This post has received a 9.4 % upvote from @boomerang.

Lovely artwork here

This post has received a 33.33% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @alphacore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55