You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guided by the Star. Art. Coloured Pencil Drawing. Christmas 2018.

in #art6 years ago

There are so many areas in Oz that I haven't been to ~ Yet. I hope you can come here one day and experience some of the special places here.

No, I don't know buckaroo. Will have to look for him/her now. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Sort:  

Howdy allyinspirit! I hope you were able to visit buckaroo, she is an amazing homesteader, her and her husband raise goats and crops, struggling to survive in that drought. She makes alot of products like soap and puts out gorgeous posts.

Thanks @janton. I've just visited @buckaroo and following her now. Love her farm and new cow ~ And her latest recipe for fruit and macadamia nut mousee looks absolutely divine. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Howdy tonight allyinspirit! Oh that is so cool. Yes her homestead is amazing and her posts are beautiful works of art! lol. I'm so glad you are following her now, you are both wonderful contributors and Steemit is lucky to have you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39