You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Sometimes Foolish Quest For Press

in #art8 years ago

Hey @natureofbeing, a month ago I told you how I loved your art and thought it could accompany my music quite well. I have since put up 4 videos with my buddy's beautiful art. If you want to check out one to see if you it seems like something you'd be interested in collaborating on I could send you the rest of my songs and you can decide if you'd like to put your work to a song. I was thinking more on the abstract tip for the most part :) ...Here is my latest MUSIC VIDEO. Sweet article by the way, much love, cheers

Sort:  

yes I'm totally interested! I wonder if I have a piece already done that might work? I'm open to making new work but I do have quite a lot of work already. Let me know next steps and thanks for asking!

Yes the ones that I commented on, I think they were on tiles and had an abstract effect would definitely work. Just the more expressional, abstract ones would work best. You have plenty we could work with, I'll send you a message on chat so we can chat more directly, bless!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58