You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: God is our Refuge and Strength – Inspirational ORIGINAL ART #19 by @allforthegood

in #art7 years ago

Thank you. Matthew 6:19-20 is a great choice to meditate on. We definitely need conscious effort to put God's kingdom first, and trust He is working for our good. I'd be happy to design this for you. I normally choose the 8x10 size, but can adjust if you wish. Let me know what colors and style you like best and I'll do my best to work that in. :)

Sort:  

Well @allforthegood, yellow and light blue would be nice, if you want to include those colors. I’ll let you be creative with the design/style!

Okay, I'll get to work :)

Sorry it took so long! I didn't ask you for any feedback, but I can always customize colors from here if you need it. Here's the post about it: https://steemit.com/christianity/@allforthegood/store-up-treasures-in-heaven-inspirational-original-art-23-plus-free-wallpaper

Here's a link to your free printable 8x10:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50