Poppies - my watercolorsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

poppies.jpg

You can see my other artworks for the last week under tag #sirenasana or search by tag to see all my paintings >> click


Follow me 1000.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted and Resteemed by xx-votesplus, the dropAhead curation team!

Do you want more earnings?

By doing things above you will give us more STEEM POWER (SP) to give you more earnings.

Keep up the good work!


Most recent post: It is official, WE are witnesses!

Steemit is just amazing platform. May be this was not possible for me to meet you and upvote for your artwork and we could miss come creative work to observe. keep sharing :) I followed you and will try to know future update when possible.

люблю простоту

This post has received a Bellyrub and 17.00 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @allfabeta. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15