You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Realism Art - How to Draw a 3D Object

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Impressive! I'll just do my hands down to you bro such amazing talent of you has to be respected, for I, also an artist in different way i was able to try liked what u did, then i just realized that i'm not as good as yours, anayways i'm just good on design and creativity of making something old thing to a new one my artwork has been display in my previous school. I consider my self as a frustrated artist... So thanks, for your works, for i was able to reminnisced the hobby and my artworks im doing in the past.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking your time to comment. That’s really nice of you. I’m sure you’re also good. Keep going my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29