Intip Mashu Changing in PV ' Fate/Grand Order VR '

in #art7 years ago

 

This week is probably the week the series Fate and the game Fate/Grand Order, with the show's Fate/Grand Order 2017 Festival held at Makuhari Messe today, all the players gathered to celebrate the second birthday of our dear this game. Via YouTube channel TYPE-MOON MOVIE, they showed the latest PV for the game Fate/Grand Order of VR. 

In this PV, you can see a little sneak preview of what you can do with the in-game Mashu. Some of the activities of which are:

Choose Mashu to demonstrate Buster/Arts/Quick/Extra Attack

See Mashu dancing

Interact with Mashu

Mashu using the exercise ball

There may still be some other features that cannot be shown in the demo the PV, but I bingungkan is this scene. In the video the Mashu brave enough to change clothes in front of senpai, I wonder if we can take a closer look inside the game later. Prayer Extreme Beach alone can, period F/GO can not?

 Game Fate/Grand Order of VR was announced it will release in the year 2017. 

Sort:  

I'm skeptical about a VR fate game... for me Fate has always been about the story (even though I only played one game, but the rest are on my to-get list..)

and VR stories?..... let's say if not for REVII saved my opinion about them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62991.12
ETH 2685.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55