Orquídea de color #1 | Orchid of color #1

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Buenas tardes queridos lectores, hoy quiero comenzar una nueva sección de arte (la cual será tanto en español como en ingles), inspirado en la flor nacional de mi país, la orquídea. Todas las imágenes que vaya compartiendo tendrá una opinión personal y una pequeña historia de cómo me inspiré para dibujar y colorear tal creación floral. Mediante la semana haré dos publicaciones, domingos y miércoles y así poder ir organizando mi blog. Espero que les sea de inspiración a los artistas, creadores y personas amantes de la lectura. ¡Gracias por su apoyo!

Good afternoon dear readers, today I want to start a new art section (which will be both in Spanish and English), inspired by the national flower of my country, the orchid. All the images you are sharing will have a personal opinion and a small story of how I was inspired to draw and color such a floral creation. Through the week I will do two publications, Sundays and Wednesdays and so I can organize my blog. I hope it inspires artists, creators and people who love reading. Thanks for your support!

Cattleya Warscewissi

"Blanco como la perla"

-Fue una idea que de repente recorrió todo mi cuerpo y ser impulsado a tomar un lápiz, tomar un papel blanco, sentarme en el segundo piso y imaginar aquella flora que rodeaba la casa de mi padre. Verano era entonces y las corrientes de la cordillera andina chocaban en mi cara y revolvían mi cabello. Yo estaba un tanto alejado de la sociedad y solo me enfocaba en dibujar para desahogarme de los problemas familiares, si, muchos. Miré el papel y me pregunté que clase de orquídea podía dibujar para esa situación y tracé la primera línea y seguí hasta que conseguí el cuerpo entero de mi obra. Tomé un lápiz color blanco y empecé. "Blanco como la perla" pensé en ese entonces y lo comparé con los sentimientos que me invadían... Baja autoestima era el pilar de aquella controversia pero entre más pintaba más me podía superar a mi mismo y fortalecerme. "Rosa como un helado de fresas" ¿Qué tendría que ver el helado con el color? Es gracioso, pero mientras pintaba se me venía a la mente comer dulces y reír un rato para relajar la tensión que vivía. "Verde para el valor" Siempre el verde me llamaba la atención, al tomarlo sentía algo muy peculiar... "¡Puedes hacerlo!" pensaba para mí, ya que aquel color me daba fuerzas en seguir firme en mi obra y terminar con éxito. Y el último y el que más importancia tuve en ese momento fue el color amarillo. "Para darle luz al mundo" y fue cuando sonreía al ver aquello, Di-s tenía que ver en ello porque para eso creó aquella flora que me rodeaba en ese entonces y daba un toque excelente y unificaba a los demás colores.

Ahora les comparto mi opinión personal sobre dicha especie y lo que transmite:

La Cattleya Warscewicsii transmite fortaleza familiar, fortaleza personal y confianza. Fue un gran momento cuando la dibuje pues pude solucionar varios aspectos de mi vida y así llegar a poder a comprender y lidiar con los problemas que me rodeaban. También es cierto que dichas especies se encuentran en peligro de extinción en su forma natural y es mi anhelo de que esas personas que no sienten nada por la naturaleza y la belleza que existe en la dicha especie les transmita esa energía de como Dios tuvo a bien al crearla con un propósito, que también sea el nuestro en ayudarnos a ser una sociedad inteligente y prometedora que siga adelante en cualquier problema que se les enfrente y salir con mano fuerte.

Pd: Cualquier sugerencia para mejorar esta sección pueden dejarlos en los comentarios (puede que sea crear historias fuera de mi vida persona al dibujarlas o otra cosa fantástica), será de gran ayuda y así crecer más en la comunidad Steemit y seguir creando para ustedes.

¡Excelente inicio de semana a todos!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

-It was an idea that suddenly came all over my body and was driven to take a pencil, take a white paper, sit on the second floor and imagine that flora that surrounded my father's house. Summer was and the currents of the Andean mountain range collided in my face and they turned my hair. I was a little bit out of society and I just focused on drawing to get rid of family problems, yes, many. I looked at the paper and wondered what kind of orchid to draw for that situation and draw the first line and continue until I got the whole body of my work. I took a white pencil and started. "White as the pearl" I thought about it and compared it with the feelings that invaded me ... Low self-esteem was the pillar of that controversy but the more I painted, the more I overcame myself and strengthen myself. "Rose as a strawberry ice cream" What would ice cream have to do with color? It's funny, but while I painted I can eat candy and laugh for a while to relax the tension I was living. "Green for value" Always the green caught my attention, take something strange ... "You can do it!" I thought for myself, because it gave me strength to remain firm in my work and finish successfully. The last and the most important at the time the yellow color. "To give light to the world" and it was when I smiled to see that, God had to see in it why it created that flora that surrounded me in that guy and gave an excellent touch and unified the other colors.

Now I share my personal opinion on the species and what it conveys:

Cattleya Warscewicsii conveys family strength, personal strength and confidence. It was a great moment in the drawing to solve several problems of my life and thus to arrive at a more power and to deal with the problems that surrounded to me. It is also true that species are in danger of extinction in their natural form and it is my longing that those people who feel nothing for the nature and beauty that exists in the species as well as the energy of how God had a good To To create With a purpose, which is also ours in helping us to be a smart and promising society that will go ahead in any problem that faces and leave with a strong hand.

Pd: Any suggestion to improve this section can leave in comments (you can make the stories out of my personal life draw them or something fantastic), it will be of great help and so grow more in the Steemit community and keep creating for you.

Excellent start to the week!

Sort:  

Congratulations @alexgt! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - France vs Croatia


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @alexgt! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50