My art: Temptress ...

in #art8 years ago

Around the world there was no person stronger Samson. More wisely than Solomon. More truthfully than David, but all three were tempted by the woman. That also ruined them!) Big force is concealed in female beauty!!!

And my funny gif ///

Sort:  

Thanks for upvoting me and leading me to your page. Loving what you share. Upvoting and following you. Grateful to connect.

Thank you so much! I following you too

Very cool, maybe you will be interested in my work

Thank you !

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59148.41
ETH 2526.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48