You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just a Perfect Day #6 - Visit to Louvre-Lens Museum

in #art6 years ago

You actually need 3 days to visit Louvre :D
I only took 2 of those and I still left with things unseen.
I am also passionate about history and archaeology wise, that place is a gold mine. That and the museum in Athens.
On a (little) sidenote though, the formatting threw me off in places.
And what about the signature, is that drawing made by you?

Sort:  

So I decided to take advantage of this rare event and visit the Louvre-Lens museum, located in a small town of Lens here in the far north of France.

I have visited Louvre-Lens Museum, for which one day is more than enough ;)

Thanks for pointing out to formatting, everything was fine during the preview, and then - disaster!

Hope that it's better now.

The drawing was made by incredible talented @atopy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59123.43
ETH 2988.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75