You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Speed Drawing for Album Cover: MODEL M - "Vengeance"

in #art6 years ago

I used to have a Wacom but I seem to have lost it at work somewhere. I sadly don't have time to draw anymore and it sucks for me as I also am a 3D Artist. Specializing on Airport Design makes me only draw textures. Not as interesting :D

I like the fact that you are having a blast drawing, and I think you are really good. And I like your music, I actually listened to most of it lately, each time it grows on me, even if it's not my particular genre.

Sort:  

awe thanks @alexdory! I'm really glad you're enjoying our tunes and thank you so much for the nice comments :3

3D is definitely not my hat - I understand the fundamentals but if it's beyond SketchUp I'm a mess, lol!! But I do have a tremendous amount of respect for 3D artists.

I hope you find your wacom though, those are the best. Mine actually died a little while ago and I'm hoping I make enough this year to buy another one. These drawings are done on my iPad so fortunately not having the wacom doesn't prevent me from doing my thing.

I am not overly gifted at drawing but if would have kept to it daily, I could have been better by now.
One of my regrets :D

It's never too late to pick up that pencil.... (or tablet pen, lol)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52