Sort:  

Thank you very much! I always appreciate a compliment from a gifted colleague 🙂

honored to be called a colleague, much experience and knowledge, for me to gain until swimming in the same waters with you, to showcase in renowned galleries and to have discovered my own master technique. but one day ...

No master has ever fallen from the sky. What counts for me is, that we do the best we can at our current level and thereby try to always push the limits out a little further.

To me every painting is still a learning experience!

I think any form of art is a continuous learning experience, and that is the best thing about being an artist, you never feel you're working, but you are always learning while you add to your body of work :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36