You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎨 Forest creatures/triptych/drawing

in #art7 years ago

please excuse my silly comments as in front of your work and a few other artists here on steemit my words turn stupid
I have the in love stupid teenager syndrome and all I can come up with is- amazing work, beautiful work, excellent work :))
will resteem and upvote this one too- hopefully that is a better compliment than my comments

Sort:  

@alexandravart, don't excuse yourself please, I have the same problem sometimes. I would like to say something when i see some work I like but all I can say sometimes is, - great, love it etc..Be free to write what ever you feel, it's my pleasure to read any comment. Also artists are like children, no meter how far we go with our work wee need constant approval for it :) Thank you for resteem also!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56608.36
ETH 2976.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15