I can earn money, on my own, since NOW!!

in #art8 years ago (edited)

                  

    As you know I’m a student at Dental Medicine, but also I studied Makeup Artistry. Well, I graduated. Yup yup. I’m so happy because now I can work and earn money on my own. It’s a great feeling. I had some clients until now but I hope to have my agenda full of appointments. 

   So, yes, now I’m a Makeup Artist. I want to share with you, what I’ve done on the last day, at the exam.  

    

                                                      

                                                  

       My model, was my best friend ( we are friends since 2005). She loved my final result. 

             What do you think? Do you like what you see?  

                                                   

                                                  

  In the last photo, I’m with my friend, and with my mentor. Her name is Victoria. She became an important person for me. I want to be like her, but I have to work hard for that.

  She wrote on the first page from my agenda: 

“Dear, Alexandra. From all of my heart, I wish you all the best and good luck to you. Welcome in my team. The team of the best Makeup Artists. Kiss you! Victoria T.” 

    I felt so powerful and special, but I have to work hard to be one of the top Makeup Artists in the industry!


 If you like my work, follow me for more!     

Sort:  

Hey! Well done! Keep up the good work and looking forward to seeing more from you. :)

Thank you! I'll try to do my best! :)

Congratulations @alexandrapop! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @alexandrapop! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3145.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53