Sort:  

Thanks for your support. No worries my steem power is also super low. I hope I can continue to provide original content. I have tons of other ideas. And Steemit is really becoming my favourite blogging platform!

I had this brainstorm last night after I went to bed: Every time I write an article, I'll add a notice at the end, saying something like 'if anyone wants to illustrate any of the philosophical ideas above, feel free to share the idea with me, and if I feel it's appropriate I'll update the article with your drawing and link to your account'. Something along those lines. Cos I love comics and art in general, and I'm like, why use generic pics from the internet where no one benefits? Here I get the benefit of original art, the article becomes less boring and wordy, and the artist draws attention to his own channel. And in the future if I become successful I could even outright pay people for their work! Anyways, just got out of bed now and read your reply and felt like sharing this idea! :P

That's a such a great idea. A cool way to interact one another in this space. I'll definitely hit you up if I come up with something! This could be interesting to all artists out there. An artistic challenge at the very least!

Yeah exactly! As soon as I thought it I was like 'why isn't everybody here doing it?' .. I'll make a post tomorrow for the funny tag that will require 10 drawings, and I'll also ask for illustrations in the steemit chat that's finally working now, in the #comics channel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62521.03
ETH 3025.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97