You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WEEKLY ARTZONE WINNER! - Analysis of "The creation of Adam" by michelangelo- @alejandromata

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I have no words to describe the joy I feel at this moment, I am very grateful to receive this award. Now I feel much more motivated to continue with my analysis of artistic works.

The award is a very important help for me as a Venezuelan, with the money received I will be able to subsist a few months a little more comfortable, really thank you very much.

I will continue using the hashtag #artzone with much more pride.

Sort:  

ART is really, all we have..

Everything worth doing and studying, is an "art".

Que bien, Viva Venezuela Hermano!

Gracias mi pana. Por cierto, tu contenido está muy interesante.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66