Sketch! (Requested)

in #art7 years ago

received_269442170213448.png
On a special request from @purepinay he is one of my sketch dedicated to her.
I hope that she will love it.
Thanks for visiting @aleahsan
Dont forget to drop votes and comments

Sort:  

O MMMMM GGGG! you are amazing! hold on I can't find my words!!!

my only problem is, that woman you sketched looks perfectly beautiful and I am far from that =)

I thank you with all my heart! I hope to show you my gratitude someday. I will never forget you =) You should have a birth name, right? I want to know more about you.

UPvoted and resteemed, and shared this to the universe! see? am being so dramatic again! hahaha

really, thank you for making me happy =) I owe you this.

<3
Gilaine

Hehh believe me you are far more beautiful and kind then this sketch. Surely we can connect further to know each others😜. Always keep smiling. Thanks for alot of love 😍

agree :) @purepinay is really kind and beautiful inside and out :)

Very well done the hair is usually very difficult to do and this looks perfect!

That is LOVELY! I REALLY like the eyes!!!! There is a lot of life in them, which is not always easy to attain in illustration. Very nice!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @aleahsan to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

mmm sana ganyan din ako kagaling gumuhit!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Very nice

Good job!

Beautiful sketch! her kilay is perfect like purepinay ;)

Very amazing sketch! :)

Thanks for loving my work @mar

Your support and love is very helpful @marysent. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34