Sketch (emotions)

in #art7 years ago

received_269442166880115.png
Hello steemers i hope all of are doing good. Here is my new sketch from my book. I hope that all of you will like it.
Don't forget to leave upvotes and comments.

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @aleahsan to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment!

For more information, Click Here!

This a talent! thank you for sharing this with us @aleahsan. I look forward to see more of your arts.
Upvoted and feel free to follow me, added to my curate list under ' followers' =)

Keep steeming ^_-

Thanks @purepinay for your support it means a lot. I am already following your post for some time.

Really like this! You had me looking at the reflection to see why she was crying!

The eye expresses everything ..very artistic..

I agree, this is such an amazing drawing, jealous of those skills!

Haha
You should practice more i am sure you can do better than me😊

I always try my best to express emotions through my work.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Wonderful Job !! Upvoted! 💖❤

ill be happy if you would check my work of drawing ^ ^
https://steemit.com/@cuteve

Nice job my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57226.98
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29