Today's activities are very popular and very lively inaugurated, zulfahmi & diana

in #art6 years ago (edited)

On this sunny day the atmosphere is so beautiful, the wind blows leubuet, at this inauguration I remember the fate of the body in the body, from day to day I see a beautiful atmosphere, always eat delicious and distinctive aceh cuisine always at the inauguration. and wedding venues,
While my beloved wife and my beloved son, they have never tasted typical dishes of aceh and delicious food, a father struggles to make money for a prosperous family, even though my wife and children never eat delicious and distinctive aceh dishes, still dare to wait for my beloved lover,
and on 23 January 2018 I am a photographer, meeting an artist who has passed censorship and is popular in aceh today, a photo of both of them holding a camera that seems to be wearing jeans but, my photographer tu albanna, Others, andi itek, aceh artist who very popular today.
and at the inauguration, the artist family of aceh andy itek, and the bride has come, the bridal carriage, the rambongannya is a very crowded bridesmaid,

image

albanna fhotografer with andi iteek aceh artist is very popular today

image

Diana, this bride is again stylish, today's couple.
image

image

Family rambongan bride was heading to the groom's house this morning on 23 januari 2018 gampong serbajaman blang jruen aceh north

image

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43