Venezuela I love You. Serie: NATIONAL FEELING - Hand drawing and digital work.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello friend from everywhere around the world.

This is a tribute to my loveled land. It belong to a serie called: NATIONAL FEELING

VENEZUELA I LOVE YOU



Venezuela I love you1-steemit.jpg

Technique: Color pencils on a cardboard.
Size: 10,75 x 13,75 inches.
Author: @alarconr22.arte
Year: 2016
separador N° 2.jpg

Art is the best way to express what you feel, your thoughts, when I am drawing I feel like I am flying in the sky. It´s really dope!

I would like to show you a few pics about the process when I was drawing it:

Pic N° 1:

Here I am drawing my artwork.

IMG_20170501_000343.jpg

Pic N° 3:
Here I am continuing drawing my Artwork.
IMG_20170501_122422.jpg


lapiz ruben alarcon.png

Pic N° 2:
Here I am with one of my partners.

IMG_20170501_071200(0).jpg

Pic N° 4:
Final Result.
Venezuela I love you1-steemit.jpg

separador N° 2.jpg

Once I finished my Artwork I said, it is not enough! I want now to go on a digital adventure and took the dare. So I went for my next goal.

Steps to get the digital drawing:

  1. I Scanned the original work.
  2. I Did the Lineart in the Photoshop software.
  3. I Painted the drawing in the computer using the Photoshop software

Some pics of the digital process:


VENEZUELA I LOVE YOU - composion fotos trab digital.png

separador N° 2.jpg

Two version of the same Artwork:

Version N° 1: Handmade.

Venezuela I love you1-steemit.jpg

Version N° 2: Digital work.

Venezuela I love you - photoshop steemit.jpg

separador N° 2.jpg

You can think now that it is the end of this post, well it is not, you are wrong. I have to much more to say you, let me tell you that I went far beyond of the two versions. The next step was to much better, now I wanted to put the digital design on several things, I wanted to make a exclusive pieces of art for the daily life.

Take a look what I am talking about:

Cups:
Taza sublimada Venezuela I love You.jpg

Sublimation technique.

Pencil cases:

cartuchera - Venezuela I love you 2.jpg

Cushion covers:
IMG-20170702-WA0013.jpg

To finish this post I want to show you what I had to do to get the final product of the pencil cases and cushion covers:

  • When I started with this project I thought I could carry out it easily, but I was wrong one more time, I was so far from the reality.

  • I hired a seamstress to make the products, but it did not work. I had to pay for the work without credit, so my finances were being affecting.

Then, what do I had to do to solve this problem? I had to do it by myself. I invested a time in youtube to learn how to make a pencil case and I got it.


separador N° 2.jpg

VENEZUELA I LOVE YOU - composion producto final.png

separador N° 2.jpg

VIDEO


separador N° 2.jpg

I really hope you enjoy this post as much as I enjoy it. To me it is a pleasure doing my art and sharing it with all of you. So enjoy the present POST!

All photos were taken by me with a cell phone BLU R1 HD and edited with the CorelDraw software.

Each post I do in English is a goal to me, English is not my mother tongue, which it make me more difficult to do the post. However I am here trying to do my best, please let me know how I can improve my English languaje, grammar or writing, any thing you realise that I made a mistake in the present post. I really will appreciate all your comments and advices my English speaker friend.

Please enjoy the ART, enjoy the LIFE!

BANNER-STEEMIT-GIF.gif

NOTE: all drawings and paintings made by me have Intellectual Property Rights, they also have a story linked only to my person and my environment, whether they are acquaintances, relatives or friends. Thanks for not plagiarizing.

Sort:  

Guao, de una pequeña idea surgieron tantas cosas hermosas. ¡Te felicito por tu hermoso trabajo y por tu creatividad!

Gracias @erikapda, de pequeñas cosas pueden salir grandes cosas. Gracias por tu apoyo hacia mi trabajo, es realmente apreciado.
Saludos y mucho éxito para ti también.

mi hermano @alarconr22.arte que grandioso trabajo, tu creatividad no conoce limites, deseo que tengas el éxito y el triunfo que mereces mi hermano. fuerte abrazo.

Gracias por tu buenos deseos mi pana @andrades, son 1000 veces retornados para contigo!
Éxitos!!!!

Wooow! Alarcon it's going to be bilingual now! Jajajaja. Que bueno que te animes a publicar en ingles amigo, llegaras a un publico mas amplio ahora :)

Excelente trabajo como siempre, me encanta que aprendieras a coser y las cartucheras están realmente hermosas.

Mi estimada amiga @leribyleri, thanks for comment my post. Siempre apoyando mi trabajo, I am so glad for that. I am not bilingual, but I am doing my best to be one. Jajaja, aquí vamos.
Saludos y mucho éxito para ti también.

Hermoso dibujo.. me gusto mucho el diseño... Te felicito..

Gracias @pauli0606 por comentar y apoyar mi trabajo. Saludos.

Excelente trabajo, felicitaciones, de verdad es un arte.

Gracias @madicakes por tu comentario y tu apoyo!
Saludos y éxitos para ti también mi amiga!

Hey @alarconr22.arte, I am a curator of the Whaleshares Curation Team. I have selected your post to be presented in a live curation discussion on Monday 30th April. Your post will be awarded a 100 Whaleshares vote on the night. I do hope you can come along and spectate. The event will be held in The Curation Lounge on the Whaleshares server.

Here is a post that explains things:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@nikflossus/tommorow-s-show-meet-breezin-plus-many-new-features-added

Hello @lindahas, it is pretty nice! I am so happy that you have selected my post to be present in a live curation discussion on the Whaleshare server.
I am going to try to be there.
Thanks so much againg for appreciate my work.
Regards.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by alarconr22.arte from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

So pretty! What excellant artwork you have there! Upvoted :)

Hello @crystalpacheco30, It is so cool to see your comment. Thanks so much for your support. My best wishes for you too.

Hermoso amigo wooo! Quiero esos conjines! Que talento tienes de verdad.👍 Eres tú el del vídeo?

No se hable más, quieres esos cojines hable conmigo y mas nada. Aquí hay muchas posibilidades de hacer eso creo.
Y sí, el del video soy yo mismo!! jejeje.
Saludos para mi amiga.

felicitaciones amigo realmente hermoso ese diseño representando el amor por nuestro país. Mucha creatividad . Mucho color y mucho amor en lo que haces. Eres un artista. Saludos.

Hola @yayamorales, gracias por tus comentarios. Aprecio mucho todo el apoyo que me han dado.
Saludos para ti también y el mejor de mis deseos para ti también.
Éxitos, felicidad y prosperidad!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29