You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rescue -sand sculpture

in #art7 years ago

Outstanding work. I found you through Alain and browsed your posts before, but I'm definitely following you now. The detail and scale you achieve with a medium like sand is pretty impressive. Really cool dedicated perspective with this sculpture too. Thanks for sharing and I look forward to this upcoming post showing your next piece in process.

Sort:  

Thank you. Alain has been very supportive and is an amazing metal sculptor, I always enjoy his posts. I will post more perspective sculptures soon. Thanks for following me, I checked out some of your posts and we have similar interests and I enjoyed your writing style so now you have a new follower also.

Awesome. Thanks for the follow, I look forward to your comments. Yeah, when I saw Alain's 4 seasons I was hooked on his work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68