"Wisdom of the Ancients" - My Collaborative Art with @everlove. "1+1"

in #art8 years ago

This collaboration work is made due to the announcementmade by @everlove.

Quick sketch for today:

I have combined two @everlove's pictures and here is the result.)))

**1+1 **

enter image description here

Pictures offered by @everlove for collaboration:

At this art journey:

enter image description here

At one of the previous art journeys:

enter image description here
Yours, @aksinya.

Sort:  

A very appropriate mix with everlove's works.
Congratulations!

Thank you! I loved yours too!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Great job)) and funny

I wondered who was going to make it an eye! I kept visualizing this or the collaboration of Midnight Sky. I love that you did it--great eyebrows too!!!

Oh that is cool. I like the difference in the textures. Upvoted and followed.

Thank you very much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64