"Rejuvenation" - My Collaborative Art with @everlove. Just Born

in #art8 years ago

This collaboration work is made due to the announcement made by @everlove.

Hello! I am here.

enter image description here

Picture offered by @everlove for collaboration:

enter image description here

Yours, @aksinya.

Sort:  

It's very beautiful pictures!
Great job ..This is art :) I follow you now :D

Thank you))) Highly appreciated)))

Very nice!

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Thank you))))

You are one of my favorite artists on Steemit. Your pieces are always alive with such good energy. I love this transformation--it speaks "Rejuvenation" on many levels. I am so honored by your contributions.

It is honor to hear that! as I admire you)))

Oh very imaginative!!! Love it!

Thank you sooo much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42