Original Drawing with Colour Pencils. Eye.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

I have told that I finished the course of 4 classes for oil portrait. And I have started a course for drawing a portrait with colored pencils. Today we finished to draw an eye and I have started a self - portrait.

I have told that I finished the course of 4 classes for oil portrait. And I have started a course for drawing a portrait with colour pencils. Today we have finished to draw an eye and I have started a self - portrait.

Here is the eye:

enter image description here.

I am taking part in One Month Steemit Power Up Challenge So all my posts are 100% powerup during 30 days. Join the challenge!

Yours, @aksinya.

Sort:  

Great drawing. I like the way you drew the lashes. Looks very natural. That is the part where I am always struggeling when I draw eyes.

Yehh you are right...eye lashes are difficult..But I trained a bit when I made digital drawing.

wow ...amazing work!! great job @aksinya

thank you very much))))))))))))))

you are welcome!

by the way I am thinking to try to paint one of your photos if you don't mind.

Very glad, I would be very happy about it!

great! If I make, I will let you know))

Thank you very much. that would be wonderful...

Beautifully) Very realistic! You are a good artist)

Thank you very much! I wish I could be...Just learning)))

may I know what type of color pencils those are?

I'm delighted! Thank you for sharing!

Thank you very much!!!!!!

This is very good. Looks like a lot of fun too.

Thank you very much! Yes, I had fun. It was my first time...and not the last I think))

Beautiful, thank you for sharing

thank you very much)))))))))

You have beautiful eyes. :-)

))))))))))))))))))))))))))))

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 03. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.22 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 03 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Great drawing, really. I'm a newcomer on Steemit, and thanks to @henry-gant who replied to my introducemyself post I got a link to your profile. I also love drawing and painting and everything about art. and I'm also from Russia) Your content looks great so I start following you!

Здорово!!!!!!!!! Добро пожаловать!!!!!!!! Можете посмотрреть конкурсы для художников, которые я провожу. Буду рада, если присоединитесь! @henry-gant, thank you! You are a star!

@aksinya, с опозданием спасибо за приглашение)) уже слежу и обязательно присоединюсь. Неожиданно обнаружила в replies много пропущенных мной ответов, в том числе ваш. Поэтому отвечаю только сейчас)) в общем, пока что разбираюсь, что тут и как🙇‍♀️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48