My Pastel Cat. Original Drawing

in #art7 years ago

I told you that I was taking pastel classes. I had a little plan to try to draw a cat or a dog and finally I did it. As I am still learning I made it looking at another painting of a cat.
You know I think I felt in love with pastel. I really really love it.

enter image description here

Progress

enter image description here

enter image description here

I was finishing it at home

enter image description here

enter image description here

Yours, @aksinya

Sort:  

Beautiful, so talented! 🙂

Beautiful work @aksinya! Thank you for sharing also your process :)

thank you very much! as I understood you are painting too. I would like to invite you to my contest. the one which has just finished https://steemit.com/artstyleart/@aksinya/2nd-artstyleart-winners-abstract-art-and-frida-kahlo-this-week-51-steem-giveaway. today I will announce a new theme

Oh awesome thank you very much :)

woe, @aksinya ! It's really a wonderful artwork!!! ^_^

thank you very much!

thank you very much!!!!

That's fantastic! I love the eye. Well done

This is just beautiful @aksinya, I love the colors.

thank you very much!

Very beautiful , well done :D

thanks a lot! ))

It looks great! Well done!

thank you))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66