"L I F E S T A N D S S T I L L" - My Collaborative Art with @everlove "Space Sunflower"

in #art7 years ago

This collaboration work is made due to the INVITATION: Collaborative Art Journey..." L I F E S T A N D S S T I L L " -- This is your invitation to Collaborate! Whatever your expression, BRING IT ON! made by a really amazing person @everlove. Thank you again for making us create!

Due to my 2 weeks travelling I thought I wouldn't be able to take part in this journey but...I think I have not missed any (may be the first one) and decided not to break the tradition and took the last train with my quick digital entry.
The internet was awful here today and with huge problems finally I have downloaded it))

"Space Sunflower"

enter image description here

The image suggested for collaboration:

enter image description here

Yours, @aksinya.

Sort:  

I feel like this is morphing multiple dimensions together, what a beautiful piece. Following you thanks to the good advice of @everlove

I see that too but it turned out occasionally...just played with the image)))

So glad you made it this way @allgoodthings. @aksinya is definitely worth following and gives so much back to this community. Wise choice!

)))) xx

Wow, it looks great.

Thanks a lot!

Really beautiful... : )

Thank you very much!)))

beautiful art

thank you!!!!!!!!!

OMG this is
AMAZING..!! :D @aksinya

hahaha made me smile)))

Its beautiful:) Thanks for sharing .
upvoted and followed:)

thank you!!!!!!!!

You never cease to amaze me @aksinya. Not only with your art, but how prolific of an artist you are and how much you give back to the community through your works and initiatives. I'm super stoked to be adding this new piece to our gallery. The colors and feel of it are antique-like, kinda of other-wordly! Love it!

Thank you very much . I am so glad that I have met you here)) xx

Like attracts like--and I feel the same. Blessed are we!

xx

wooow, so vivid!

thank you))))))))

You have a talent of real artist @aksinya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75