"Ingrained"- My Collaborative Art with @everlove "Sandy Girl"

in #art7 years ago

This collaboration work is made due to the announcement made by @everlove.

"Sandy girl"

enter image description here

The image suggested for collaboration:

enter image description here

Thank you, dear @everlove, for making us create!

Yours, @aksinya.

Sort:  

Beautiful art.

Thank you very much))))))))

Nice and creative mixed media.

Thanks a lot!

Thank you very much))))))))))))))

Very good imagination and use of color!

Thank you very much, dear Old Dog)))

I love this one. It inspires me to have another go. Beautiful x

thank you very much))) look forward to see it)))

Awesome work :)

thank you very much)) I love your works too))

A very carefree and flowing piece @aksinya! I love the way you worked the shadows into her face, especially. Awesome color palette too. So very glad you came out to play!

Thank you so much! Your challenge is one of my favourite))

Thanks @aksinya! You are one of my favorites!! <3

hahaha thanks a lot))) xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81