I Keep Training in Digital Painting. "Girl in the Big City"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art8 years ago

As I have written before recently I finished the digital painting course. All these works are made in Photoshop with the pen tablet Wacom. No filters are used here. But I used the reference below.

I finished the course but to make decent portrait I still need a lot of training. So, here is my next attempt, unfortunately, unsuccessful. I am not very happy with the result. The idea was to make a girl with a big city background. I think the background has spoiled it. But learning is learning and that is why we need it.

enter image description here

The below reference was used by me.

enter image description here
Image Source
Yours, @aksinya.

Sort:  

Wow, so beautiful portrait!!! Congrats, @aksinya ^_^

Thank you very much!!!!!!!!!

Very good post :) Follow you

Great job!
Keep improving it ;)

Thank you! I will try))

But it's already very, very good!
PS check my last post, original content contest, everyone wins digital download of my sitar album there, and you can showcase your contents there too :)

I will check it right away))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84