"Beyond the Veil"- My Collaborative Art with @everlove "Blossoming Apple - Tree"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

This collaboration work is made due to the announcement made by @everlove.

It is still snowing here but we are waiting for the spring impatiently. And soon....

"Blossoming Apple - tree"

enter image description here

The image suggested for collaboration:

enter image description here

Thank you, dear @everlove, for making us create!

Yours, @aksinya.

I am taking part in One Month Steemit Power Up Challenge organised by @the-future and @thedegensloth. So all my posts are 100% powerup during 30 days. Join the challenge!

Sort:  

OH my! Another delicious piece you have shared with us @aksinya. The blossoming apple tree is the perfect fit for this background. The colors of perfect hue and the feel so fluid. Keep on creating--your art always moves me! Blessed to have your spirit here.

Thank you so much, some more ideas have come up. I will try)))

I know you @aksinya--you do not try, you do!!! Blessed YES!!

))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))

What a beautiful work :) Thank you for sharing this inspiring piece of art :)

It is honor for me to hear it from you! Thank you))

cool :), very beautiful :)

thank you very much))))))))))))

this is awesome! Has some magic to it. Did you print it and paint on the image? Or is this digital?

Thank you very much!!!!!! It is digital...Actually I love the colours by myself and maybe I will make something similar on canvas with oil

It's a really nice artwork, I love this piece, @aksinya ^_^

Thank you very much, dear Silvia!

Wow! This is gorgeous.

Thank you very much)))))))))))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57806.13
ETH 2453.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36