"Artist's Eye" - My Collaborative Art with @everlove. Artists' Eyes Have Their Own Vision.

in #art8 years ago (edited)

This collaboration work is made due to the announcement made by @everlove. Thank you for that!!!!!!!

My idea is that all people are unique with their own visions.
All artists and actually all people can look at the same but see it differently. And it is so great and it makes the world so beautiful and special.

enter image description here

enter image description here

P.S. Please, don't be strict. It is my first experience of working in Photoshop. I am really thankful to @everlove for this task! I look forward to new ones.))) And I am also thankful to Steemit which made me read more, learn more, think more and study something new. I have many plans now.)))

Yours, @aksinya.

Sort:  

I like the combination of Van Gogh and the eye:) Is it the all seeing eye?

Thank you very much! My skills were not enough.))) I wanted to show how those landscape could look if everlove's eye saw that and it was painted. The idea was that if to ask different artists to paint the same, the results would be different.

These are really really great! I can't believe this is your first photoshop experience. You did amazing! So glad I get to include this in my finale post and so grateful you came out to play. Let's do it again!

Thank you very much! And thank you for this challenge! It is the first experience but I needed to have lessons in photoshop))))))))))))))))))

So glad you got to test it out here!

I wanted to show how those landscape could look if your artist's eye saw that and it was painted. The idea was that if to ask different artists to paint the same, the results would be different. Unfortunately my skills in photoshop were not enough (actually lack of skills at all))) to express it.

I think they are both magnificent and that you're awfully hard on yourself. One would never know it was your first PS experiment. I love the way you portrayed this. Let's do it again!

I think your work is very beautiful :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55