"All Fired Up". Collaborative Art Journey with @everlove. Fired Flamenco

in #art8 years ago (edited)

This collaboration work is made due to the announcement made by @everlove.

When I have been to Spain I had a chance to see flamenco. It was unbelievable. I think flamenco is the dance that changes you and you would never be the same. When I was watching it everything turned upside down inside of me.

enter image description here

Yours, @aksinya.

Sort:  

Beautiful and creative interpretation/collaboration piece. So much talent here, I hope I can have something as good by tomorrow, the deadline! Upvoted, thanks for sharing

Thank you very much! Look forward to seeing your variant)))

You're most most welcome. I am posting it in a matter of an hour and a half or so, just waiting for my other post to breach past the 24 hour time frame. :)

Upvoted and followed Nice Art.

Thank you!!!

Wow! At a loss for words!

I was in a tapas bar in New York City several years ago. I'd found myself separated from the group and had to occupy myself so there was this little hole in the wall place on the outskirts of Greenwich Village. The food was amazing but then the flamenco dancers began. I was in a trance! The combination of music and movement was soul-filling and honestly quite erotic. It is an experience I will never forget.

Exactly! I had the same feelings!!!

thank you)))))

This is one very spicy piece!! I agree about flamenco dancing. I love all dancing, but this dance definitely turns up the Steem!!! Her movement through all those weeds is perfection. Grateful for all your contribution and the magnificent transformation brought through you.

Thank you very much))))

2nd great stuff I see from the same original post. You really have good eyes for these.:-)

thank you very much)))))))))))))))))

Thank you)))))))))))))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29