Sort:  

Thankyou for commenting @akhirr94, I have added you to our register :) You have some really great characters and would love to follow you to see more. I will absolutely be upvoting your drawings when I'm recharged :)

Really?? , thanks :) so happy to hear that

Hi @akhirr94. Please note the changes to our register and you're part of the first ever Steemit Art Register promotion! You will receive a 100% upvote as soon as my power is recharged 😊

Please join us on Discord to be part of the community and get promoted again in the near future 😊

You've said that before :(

It takes a few days to recharge mate and I said it just yesterday so I'm not charged. I'm only at 75.76% so it won't be as big an upvote.

Hehe ok 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97