The Little Birdie ( Watercolor )

in #art7 years ago

Hey guys,

I shared a post yesterday with a painting of a humming bird and I never thought I would become obsessed with painting birds now! I always found painting birds and animals difficult but I decided to give it a shot anyway.

Let me know what you guys think :)

IMG_2139.JPG

IMG_2136.JPG

IMG_2137.JPG

IMG_2143.JPG

IMG_2141.JPG

IMG_2139.JPG


Keep Creating

Lots Of Love <3

Sort:  

That's actually a really beautiful painting.

Thank you :)

great work as always Aishwarya!

Really super painting

Thanks a lot :)

It's beautiful! Especially with those colours!

Thanks a lot, yes I took an image as a reference though haha!

It's a wonderful sketch and beautiful painting 🐦

Aww thanks a lot :)

This submission has made it on the @MutuWhale MutuList!

Thanks a lot! :)

Thanks for always sharing your beautiful works of art with us, keep it up :)

And thank you for always supporting :)

You are welcome :)

Beautiful! Wonderful job!

Thanks a lot :)

Great stuff I learn a lot thank you

That's a very beautiful little bird! You have a nice talent for this.

Happy you enjoyed it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50