Living Blissfully .. :) ( Watercolor & Charcoal )

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I had been feeling exhausted and lost lately due to some work load and to be honest I wasn't even seeing a way out of the situation. And then I realized I was getting annoyed, even for the smallest of reasons.

But then, I also have this habit of reminding myself to always look for the brighter side, which according to me, is very necessary! And the moment I do that everything starts falling into place.

According to my experience, things get a lot better when you have this attitude shift towards whatever you have to deal with. As I was thinking about all of this, I saw a bird return to it's nest with some food for it's babies.. and I felt so peaceful just watching that!

So, today I thought of sharing this with you guys and tell that always acknowledge the small happiness in your life and you will start living in the magic of life! :)

IMG_2111.JPG

IMG_2116.JPG

IMG_2115.JPG

IMG_2117.JPG

IMG_2112.JPG


Keep Creating

Lots Of Love <3

Sort:  

Love this and the whole sentiment of it. The painting is beautiful by the ways, so colorful and peaceful looking. Check out my page if you like.

Glad you liked it! Thanks :)

Beautiful colors, especially those drips around the bird painting. 💕 And thanks for the reminder (of always looking at the brighter side). 😊

Aww, thank you so much @erangvee! Happy I could put this as a reminder :)

It looks really magical! 💗

Thank you so much @artwithflo :)

Working on the same book?

Hahah, yes!

We have our days but they don't last forever. :]

It's so nice... I liked the bird..

Thanks a lot :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50