Rough Edges #6 : Adele (A Ball Pen Sketch)

in #art7 years ago

Hey guys!

Today I made another sketch in the "Rough Edges" series. It's been quite a long time since I made more of these. This portrait took me about an hour and wasn't really a quick sketch but at the same time I wasn't striving for perfection. I focused more on trying out technique of strokes. For the edges I used Indian Ink.

You can also check the last post in this series here.

FullSizeRender.jpg

FullSizeRender-3.jpg

FullSizeRender-4.jpg

IMG_3080.JPG


Keep Creating

Lots of Love <3

Sort:  

Your post is cool I really like your own work, have fun in this steemit, really beautiful this world friend, I hope you succeed in this steemit I will always support you, Give me time to see my post, see lah here @andriannaa

Thanks a lot! Appreciate your support!

You amaze me @aishwarya with your work! This is so incredible!

Aww, Thank you @firepower :)

Strokes are beautiful! :)

Glad you liked it :)

Superb

MASTERPIECE !!!!!!!!

Haha Thanks a lot!

Great sketch! 👌🏻 Just checked your other posts, they're beautiful! Wish you the best! 🙂

Thank you so much! <3
Best wishes to you too :)

@aishwarya
Wow! What a great artist you are!
truly amazing! Beautiful work.

Wow! You are really kind and thank you :)

Outstanding work aishwarya...
Can't express in word's 😊😊😊👍

Thanks a lot Priyank! Happy to see you here! :)

This is amazing. You have inspired me to draw again. Upvoted!!

Thank you so much :) Glad I could inspire you @fullofhope <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54