Colors of Joy, Happiness & positivity <3

in #art7 years ago

Hey guys,

In my previous post, I shared some pictures showing the beautiful decorations done in Diwali. I also made Rangoli - A pattern or design created on the floor by using coloured materials which is also related to good omen.

Now, what else could be a favourite passtime for me when I get to be surrounded by colours and create whatever I want! Okay, the answer would be completely different if I were a kid "Burning Crackers", but I have quit that a long time ago. Sooo... yeah! hope you find them interesting! :)

P.S - I am not good at making flower related designs but tried to give it my best shot. :)

IMG_4775.jpg

IMG_4690.jpg

IMG_4833.JPG

IMG_4717.JPG

IMG_E4691.jpg

IMG_4834.JPG

IMG_4766.jpg

All ready for the celebrations!!

IMG_4831.JPG


Keep Creating

Lots of Love <3

Sort:  

Wow this is so beautiful <3 thanks for this ^-^

Glad you liked it @yusaymon :)

What a beautiful altar space you've created. I'm so happy Steemit can be a place where spirituality is welcomed, where minds are opened, where hearts are heard and witnessed... I see you and I am inspired by you. Thank you for creative spirit.

Wow, that means so much to me @cabelindsay :) Glad I could inspire you.
Thanks a lot :)

wow dost red :)

Hi I am a robot. I just upvoted you? I found Similar content that readers might be intrested in:

https://steemit.com/vision/@einarkuusk/colors-of-joys-be-happy / http://steemif.000webhostapp.com/@steve.uk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83