Diwali 2017! ( Warm Wishes To Everybody )

in #photography7 years ago

Don't you love it when you get to celebrate festivals with your loved ones? I got to do the same as I have come home to my parents after a long time. I had shared in my previous post about the crazy preparations done in Diwali.

Today I am going to share some more pictures from last night and hope you enjoy them :)

Happy Diwali Everyone :)

IMG_4755.jpg

Lighting the pathway

IMG_4747.jpg

IMG_4716.jpg

IMG_4753.jpg

Pretty street Lights <3

IMG_4832.JPG

IMG_4718.jpg

IMG_4725.jpg


Keep Creating

Lots of Love <3

Sort:  

Glad to see you stayed away from burning crackers.

Yep, quit them long ago :)

Happy belated diwali! When I came home I found a billion candles in my house too. Hope to celebrate it in India one day :)

Same to you @sjennon :)
Wow! That must have been spectacular :)
Yes, hope you get to that in India! The experience is one of its kind <3

Haha, it was okay! Don't get too fancy things in your mind :)

And I am pretty sure about that! Maybe next year!

Hehe cool :D

wonderful photos... thank you for shahring

Thanks a lot :)

Diwali, a festival of joy, happiness and lots of 'patakhas'
HAPPY DEEPAWALI @aishwarya

Hehe yes, just no patakhas for me lol.
Happy diwali @steemafia

Happy Diwali, wishing you a bright and prosperous year ahead :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65