Sort:  

Hi @aishaali, I would love to share a beer with you at the Auckland Steemit meetup next Tuesday!

Auckland.png

Awesome... I don’t consume alcohol, but I ll try my best to come :) hopefully I will reach there around 6:30 pm :) so excited to meet Kiwi Steemians and crypto investors :)

Sorry, I am unable to come, as hubby is too tired to drive tonight. It would be great if you arrange next meetup on a weekend.
Cheers

cool looks good

Thanks :)

woow good tatto you hand

Thank you 😊

wow looks so good

I hope you can make it this time :)

Auckland2-c.png

Mashallah excellent hand mehndi

Do you drink alcohol? Please I suggest don’t drink not halal

Why do you think I drink alcohol? I am Muslim and I know it’s haram. But why why why are you asking this question?

Heheh I am also muslim Mashallah and I am happy to hear you that you are muslim. Where are you from

Azad Kashmir, Pakistan 🇵🇰

Me from
Lahore Aisha follow kia Moje vote Aur resteem tu kro.

I gave you two upvotes 👍 I think that’s enough for today 😎

No you did not give me any vote you can check
My post I already checked

image

And

image

Congratulations @aishaali! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28