You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My longread interview for Subsign agency

in #art7 years ago

Really enjoyed reading this @dunsky. Your upbringing sounds fascinating. I look forward to reading more about your process.

Have you ever illustrated your meditation process?

Sort:  

Glad to hear that! Thank you! Well... I got some ideas from meditations, sometimes I can realize how to solve the problem of particular design or illustration during meditation but to illustrate the inner process of meditation is something which I can not imagine is possible because this is beyond words.

If you mean outer than I have drawn lot's of meditative yogies and characters :) I would like to write some posts about yoga and meditations with them in future.

I look forward to those posts too then :) @dunsky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78