You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⭐️ The Wheel of Fortune and the Ups and Downs in Life - Tarot Friday # 11 about Destiny

in #art7 years ago

Ancient Egypt always gives me the chills... for they knew far more than we are being told today.... and I do believe that out there somewhere, someone knows all the answers... & I have a very funny feeling it all originates here among the most wise of civilization.

Again, a very interesting piece you bring ...I find it quiet fascinating also, that our own 'trump' card is in, and running America.. was it foreseen..

The tarot is far more deeper than we think...

Sort:  

Sorry, looks like I missed your beautiful comment.. thank you very much, as always! I have meet people with amazing "supernatural" talents, but reliably predicting the future I don't think is possible. I like Tarot for different reasons, like getting to know the self..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59612.39
ETH 2600.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48