You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art: The Jelly Fish - He's Just JELLY!

in #art7 years ago

Dude , you're too (cute!?!) ... :]

Look at that look of frustration on Mr Jelly fishies face !!!... ahahah!
Your balance is kicking BUTT, friend :]

Sort:  

Thanks @aineyann, I don't know how I do it lately... Just glad it's working out. Yesterday I got hit with a big project so it's going to be tougher. I have an announcement for tomorrow as well.

Poor jello fish, I've been there too many times XD

You have literally soared through the stratosphere of this flat earth plane ;)

Ouuuu I cant wait for your new project !!... one of these days you are literally going to change the face of steemit - i just know it !!!!
You been doing so well & deserve it as you have always been helping other people here ! Thank you so much for that bellyrub :] - shall be back later for your new update!

You have literally soared through the stratosphere of this flat earth plane ;)

Yippee!

Although I still have a cool idea to roll out. This week has been a tough one, though! But a new opportunity is a great reason to be overly busy (posting soon).

So much tension between downward pressure and upward potential, I feel like a bit of popcorn ready to explode under the heat XD

All good news :] must be exciting that big things are in your reach now and u sure got the dedication !!!.. i will totally be saying hey i know thar dude xD

how does it feeel :]

Ohhh believe me... things are not so great now, but the potential seems great...

It's like I'm a seed in the soil. It's dark, it's cold, it's damp... and the smell of the manure is killing me... I want to spring forth darnit! XD

Looooooool! Too funny ! The smell of manure is stinky but it ... is good for you prehaps?!? Aha :]

I hope you arent under too much pressure ! ... you will spring into fresh pastures no fear of you...

I think it's quite humbling XD

What a day, a client meeting and errands took 4 or so hours away, and I just woke up from a long rest (midnight) so I guess I'd better get some work done!

Seeya!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69