You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Think about such things – Inspirational ORIGINAL ART #1 by @allforthegood

in #art7 years ago

I like the art-style, it's very vibrant and colorful, but the actual quote doesn’t resonate with me. Nothing to do with religion, it just seems a bit shallow. Thanks for sharing though, I look forward to see more. ^^

Sort:  

Thank you for your feedback. It is a quick reminder to me on where to put my thoughts, not for a lot of deep pondering. I understand if it's not for everyone. However, if you can think of a great quote to put to art, I'd love to try! I was considering going beyond bible verse art and songs, and try some quotes with some deep life truths.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57531.86
ETH 3051.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29