TEA BAG ART

in #art6 years ago

agnes laczo art tea bag art illustration.jpg

I always wanted to try this.
I think it is such a good idea to recycle these
little paper bags. So here is my version of
saving them as an artwork for the wall.
I have them framed and they are now in
my studio as decoration.

What do you think on them ?

:-)

dont forget to upvote.jpg

Sort:  

It`s so cute

Muy curiosos, lindos detalles.
Saludos.

Super, Agnes!

Ez nagyon jó ötlet és kreatív. Gondolom a teafű már nincs benne.

Koszonom, orulok hogy tetszik!
Persze, nincs mar benne semmi.
:-)

Very interesting idea! One day I saw a whole picture, which the artist collected from tea bags of different colors.

cute!

You have been featured in today's @artzone!

This looks like a real T-shirt)))

Great Read! Check out my post as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67738.65
ETH 3810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74