You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Painting - Game of Thrones - Portrait studies - Daenerys & Melisandre

in #art7 years ago

These are incredible!
May i ask, where do you get your reference for portrait for example.?
bytheway i checked out posemaniacs ( you recommended ) and it won't show me the images :-( can you point me to another place which can be useful instead? thank You! i hope you don't mind me! :-)

Sort:  

I paused during episodes to get my references :)

You sure that doesnt work ? u do have to use flash/chrome (website works on my pc) there is also an app for your phone (iphone i think).

try www.characterdesigns.com for photosets , but that might be a bit more difficult to find good and easy poses to try out.

i did download the newest flesh, and got chrome etc. won't work :(
anyhow, thank You for the tips!
:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63