My sold painting is going to be shipped out tomorrow !

in #art7 years ago

It is now in a nice white washed rustic frame. I think it turned out lovely together!
In fact i think i am about to paint another one similar to this..
summer beach, maybe a light tower.

I better get started ...

:-)

laczo agnes rajz festmeny otthon grafikus illusztrator falikep.jpg

Sort:  

congrats :)

Nice painting.Thanks for sharing.

Thank You dear! :-)

How much paid by owner. ??

intelligent in ur artistics

Wow...so exclusive drawing. I liked it. upvote

Thank You very much ! :-)

beautiful painting..

Thank You ! :-)

ok nezem koszonom ! :-)

@kalemandra
Zsuzsa, ha jol ertem, akkor aki megnyeri annak el kell postazni a "termeket" ugye? ezt a reszt hogy fogod lebonyolitani..? bocsanat ha ostobakat kerdezek, nem nagyon vagok meg itt egy ket dolgot :-)

Congrats on you sell!

Good post, I am a photographer, it passes for my blog and sees my content, I hope that it should be of your taste :D greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67237.66
ETH 2668.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70