Mr Rabbit - My newest painting on rustic wood

in #art5 years ago

rabbit nyuszi festett rusztikus fa dekoracio otthon husveti nyul.jpg

Hey guys,

I have been very busy painting a lot, running my online shops,
working on the house by ordering all kinds of stuff from the net!
Which is a lot of fun.
As many of you know my art studio is almost ready for me to move
in, and i am buying all kinds of GIFTs to myself, which i can open
in my studio only! On the first day i move into it.
One of the things i got myself is an art book, with lessons inside,
so i might make videos of the process. In other words, i will have
a youtube channel, where people can view my process of completing
the exercises in the book.
I will share links to it , so if you like you can see me there .

:-)

Thank You for your time and support !

ps - How do you like my Mr. Rabbit ?

Sort:  

I like him very much. He appears to be one of Alice's friends! 😉

Gratulálok a stúdióhoz. A nyuszi szerintem nagyon jól sikerült. Más stílus mint a macsekok, de nekem tetszik.

Posted using Partiko Android

Must be a great feeling to finally have your own studio, congratulations on that!

And Mr. Rabbit looks stunning, a fancy guy for sure :D


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Love Mr Rabbit, he's such a gentleman ! That high collar with the cravat accompanies his tall ears well <3

And, wow, finally your studio is almost ready ! Very exciting, Agnes :D !! I look forward to seeing your video blog about opening your wonderful gifts :D :D :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97