Giraffe - My drawing

in #art5 years ago

zsirafka.jpg

I don't know what to say about it, other then
the fact that it was fun to draw !

Thank You for checking it out !

:-)
ps- i am painting .. i am so busy.. but soon i will write more!

Sort:  

I love your work

Posted using Partiko Android

Great drawing... but poor giraffes, they just entered the endangered species list. 😕

Nagyon jó lett. Barátságos, szelíd tekintete van a zsiráfnak.

Posted using Partiko Android

So lovely, Agnes ! The colours are very nice and rich and I love how you did the patterns :D The expression on their face is so cute and friendly, too <3 Very nice picture <3

I love the pattern on him @agneslaczo such a noble creature. I love giraffes. I did one once on a sofa, of course :)

Beautiful!
I see you enjoyed when you drew this.
Colors are beautiful, I really like them. Thanks for sharing. :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Your artwork is perfectly fine. I love the technique you were using on this one.

An absolutely adorable giraffe.
I love your work. In this particular one, I was impressed by the color and texture. Contemplating it is a gift.
Receive a hug!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50