ART EXPLOSION - POWER - my entry

in #art7 years ago

It's all about power this week :-)

I painted this using watercolor and markers.
I think this guy turned out more funny then powerful,
but he is TRYING HARD !
:-D

close.jpg

i am back 001.jpg

Thank You for checking it out!
:-)

Sort:  

Awesome detail! He looks a bit angry. I can see power!

i am glad, thanks a lot ! :-)

I see anger, but I can hear him start yelling at people with extremely sarcastic remarks. Sort of an old teacher coming to a noisy classroom.

:-) thank You !

Haha he does look a bit funny but also pretty sneaky, thanks for this one as well!

I liked it a lot, beautiful colors! Good luck in the contest, I'm also participating I hope you can go through my blog watching it (;
https://steemit.com/artexplosion/@winizart/art-explosion-week-20-power-mind-original-illustration

o hello ! thank you for your lovely comment! i almost missed it! :-)
i will check out yours too! see you around dear! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39