Are you miserable ?

in #art7 years ago

papo.jpg

Good Morning guys !

Here is an illustration for you from the past.
I love this old man . Or i should say i like the
feeling what this picture suggests.
Reminds me of our old hungarian folk tales,
and the countryside , and tales in general.

My hubby doesn't like this drawing of mine
at all, he says by accident i drew his father.
Looking miserable . :-)

Anyhow.. i hope you like it!

One thing missing from this drawing, now that i am
looking at it... it should have a black cat by the table!
Or a small dog.

:-)

Have a lovely day would you ?!

make my day.jpg

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Most likely

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

morning dear!

This is so "Hungarian" :) It reminds me of the tales we used to read or listen to when we were kids. A tipikus falsi bácsi :)
And you are right, the cat is missing :) Lovely imho!

I am glad you like it, thanks :-)

Good evening for me. I would not say I was misserable, but I just sat through more than half of Red Sparrow and I wish I had not. I walked out twice, the second time I just waited for my friends at the bar. If you have to choose go see Black Panther or Annihilation; strong women being strong without the same indignities and trauma forced on them. (Had a nice beer at the bar though)

:-) i don't know what to say :-)

Ugh, sorry; that was the beer talking; big delicious dark chocolatey thing. I like the melancholy feeling of the picture as well. Seems more peaceful than sad.

Like a pause picture from a tale told by a grandfather about someone that is a lesson for life

yes, i think so too :-)

Well, I personally love it!!! Very very nice one and warm and plain colors!! Well done 👍😊

Thank You :-)

He maybe would feel less lonely with the cat or the dog indeed... ;-)But miserable..? I don't think he is ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66