Angel - Do you want to win some SBD ? POETRY OR STORY ?

in #art7 years ago

angyal.jpg
Colored pencil drawing from my sketch book.

I think it has a nice story behind it... how and why they meet here in
a secret place. What are they talking about ?
This could be a good story i think.

If you feel like writing a short story or a poem for it, please do !
If it turns out great for my taste, i will thank You with some SBD.
If many of you participating, i can make it a contest with prizes again!

Let's see how much you guys like the idea!

:-)

Spread the word and share it please!
Thank You!

make my day.jpg

Sort:  

I somewhat get the impression of long lost siblings. From the characters subtle interaction.
Almost a mythological tale of an older brother exiled to earth as a mere mortal.
Finally reunited with the one devine soul, his sister, who he swore to protect. He now realizes that all those years of worry and blame were all for naught.
For she was still among the gods and HIS protector all along..

That's a beautiful drawing by the way. I'll get to work on that idea as well...

Hello friend @agneslaczo I leave this short poem also in Spanish so you can see the rhyme:
LA HORA HA LLEGADO DEBE PARTIR
¡NO TE VALLAS!, EL ALCANZA A DECIR
NO PUEDO QUEDARME, DEBO SUBIR
YA NO SOY DE ESTE MUNDO, NO QUIERO SUFRIR.
YO TE CUIDO, TE QUIERO AQUÍ.
IRE CON MAMÁ, ESTOY MUY FELIZ.

PRONTO LA PUERTA SE IRA A ABRIR
Y JUNTOS, VOLVEREMOS A REIR
PROMETEME QUE CUIDARAS DE TI
AUNQUE YA LO SE, TU PUERTA VA A ABRIR.



THE TIME HAS ARRIVED MUST DEPART
DO NOT FACE IT !, HE REACHES TO SAY
I CAN NOT STAY, I MUST GO UP
I AM NOT OF THIS WORLD, I DO NOT WANT TO SUFFER.
I CARE FOR YOU, I LOVE YOU HERE.
IRE WITH MOM, I'M VERY HAPPY.
SOON THE DOOR WILL OPEN
AND TOGETHER, WE WILL RETURN TO LAUGH
PROMISE ME THAT YOU WILL TAKE CARE OF IT
ALTHOUGH IT IS ALREADY, YOUR DOOR WILL OPEN.

Thank You dear ! :-)

thank you very much to you

it looks very simple, but has an emotional impact!

he couldnt let her go but he knew the price was big
for an angel to fall for a mortal being was un heard of
but he liked her and was willing to give everything
even loosing his position among angels to be with her
and to see her live her dreams of seeing the world
and flying like a bird though she could see the world by traveling
but her fairy tale was that she had wings like a bird
and traveled every corner of the world
so he gave up her position among the angelic being
and gave her his wing so that she could live her dream
hoping that as she fly the world she would return to him
cause he loved her to give up all he valued

Deep! Nice writting, I can imagine a whole detailed story behind those words. Good job

Great job......& contest....plz describe how to join with the contest!

-¿Estas nerviosa mi angelito? -preguntó el padre amorosamente
-Un poco papá. Sabes que soy algo tímida

Así se despedía de su hija temiendo los retos que afrontaría en su nueva escuela. Era una santa para su padre, un ejemplo de inocencia arrojada a un mundo feroz de fieras salvajes. Así la veía su padre. Ella, cabizbaja, pensaba en lo mucho que su padre la cuidaba. Esta era ya la cuarta escuela que visitaba. De las tres anteriores la echaron. Su padre lo creía una injusticia...
Ella se despidió con un beso, y de soslayo dejó escapar... una pícara sonrisa.

Are you nervous my little angel? the father asked lovingly
-A little dad. You know I'm a bit shy

So she said goodbye to her daughter, fearing the challenges she would face in her new school. She was a saint to her father, an example of innocence thrown into a fierce world of wild beasts. That's how his father saw it. She, crestfallen, thought about how much her father took care of her. This was already the fourth school I visited. Of the previous three they threw her out. His father believed it an injustice ...
She said goodbye with a kiss, and out of the corner she let out ... a mischievous smile.

...tell me if you liked it...

I like it , thank You :-)

Nice colour combinations, nice work.

There are many stories to be told...but I will go with this:
Title: The bridge of impossible tears
Thus, there is a story of love, of a love that does not end in happy or glad way, it is a never ending story of an impossible love between a human and a higher being - an angel.
The triky part is that this human had a special gift, he could see what no other men could see, he could see the souls and energy that would sorround us. This gift was not known to him how did he received it, only that after a dark experience he got it. The tricky part is that he is hunted down by pure beings, such as angels, and dark beings such as demons, because mankind is not prepped to find out the existence of another world and its secrets. In the hunting of him, an angel, pure and kind, falls inlove with him...something that could never happen due to the flesh and spirit broken bond. They meet in choosen places that is not known to the ones that are hunting him down

Thank You :-)

My darling Angel

Many years ago we met by a tunnel and as I lay my eyes on her for the first time, my heart felt deeply attach. I wait by the tunnel everyday hoping that I will get the chance to meet my angel.
One day, I got the courage to come and approach her.

At the moment ours eyes meet, I froze but I can still hear her whisper..
'Are you alright sir? What can I help you?'

I stood still and gather my strength, and I said to her..
'I was struck by an angel'
And she look at me with her gentle eyes and as she smile she said,
'Let me heal your wound, sir.'

you can guess what happen next @agneslaczo

Thank You ! :-)

Thanks all of you who participated, all of you receiving 1 SBD from me! :-)
THIS "CONTEST" IS OVER , DON'T SEND MORE !
:-)
thank you.jpg

Gracias, gracias, gracias... eres muy generosa. A mi me alienta porque soy nuevo en esta plataforma y me encanta...

:-) Your welcome !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31